X Close Panel
Contact Us

Login

Barre Sweat


This class is taught by:
In this 60 minute class we combine barre moves with high intensity interval training (HIIT) to strengthen and tone while increasing your metabolism and endurance. Throughout the class we focus on safe, effective movements to rev up your heart-rate, blast fat, and build muscle. Expect short cardio intervals and lots of stretching. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Aug 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Aug 09 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Aug 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Aug 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Aug 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Sep 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Sep 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Sep 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L
  • Wed Sep 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana L