X Close Panel
Contact Us

Login

Bounce Express


This class is taught by:
Our most popular class, condensed into a pint-sized 30-minutes. But don't let the short amount of time fool you, you'll get just as much of a burn in this mini trampoline-based class!
Grip socks: required; Water: highly suggested; Ready-to-have-fun attitude: mandatory!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Aug 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Sep 01 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Sep 08 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Sep 15 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Audrey F